Trophies for the Winners

Siegerehrung Einrad Marathon - Salzkammergut Trophy 2012

The three winners of each Age Group are awarded with the grand „Dachstein Trophy", a 80 million old fossil (Actaeonella) from the  Cretaceous period. Awards will be also presented to the fastest teams, tandems, fatbikes, gravelbikes and unicyclists.

For a detailed schedule of the winners’ ceremonies please see program!

Tombola for all Participants

On Saturday evening, after the winners’ ceremonies, non cash prize worth 6,500 Euros will be raffled among the present participants. Please turn in your lots at the green raffle box in the expo area between 07:00 pm and 09:00 pm!”

For an overview of all prizes please see the German Homepage.